';
July 31, 2014, 12:34:17 PM

* * * *

Shoutbox

Last 5 Shouts:

 

Roberta (aka: Bobbi)

Yesterday at 11:35:29 AM
Thank you Ryan!
 

Roberta (aka: Bobbi)

July 29, 2014, 07:25:49 PM
Ryan, I sent you an email about some TOU clarifications. Thanks.   :)
 

ryansaw

July 29, 2014, 10:09:01 AM
Hope so.. The change is long overdue.
 

P

July 29, 2014, 07:47:08 AM
will e fun to see all the changes you have in store for us...
 

Jenel

July 29, 2014, 06:34:48 AM
I love how smooth the forum is running now........... awesome job

Show 50 latest

Mini Calendar

Recent Topics

Who's Online

Members
  • Total Members: 21370
  • Latest:
Stats
  • Total Posts: 947114
  • Total Topics: 75781
  • Online Today: 130
  • Online Ever: 425
  • (April 12, 2013, 04:47:02 AM)
Users Online

Author Topic: Wrappermania 2011! Free Online Party! - Register Now!  (Read 554 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline bbears

  • Wrapcandy Member
  • Posts: 461
  • Liked: 5
  • Thank You's Received 4
  • Gender: Female
    • View Profile
    • BelverBears

  • Total Badges: 26
    Badges: (View All)
    Super Combination Combination Topic Starter
Wrappermania 2011! Free Online Party! - Register Now!
« on: March 16, 2011, 05:51:08 AM »
WRAPPERMANIA 2011!
ONLINE PRE-CONVENTION PARTY!


Date: Saturday,  March, 19,  2011
Time: 6:00 p.m. (Eastern Daylight)  5:00 p.m. (Central) 4:00 p.m. (Mountain) 3:00 p.m. (Pacific)
Link To Register: http://wrappermania.com/party-dates.html


Our FREE Wrappermania 2011! Party will be a fun time for all!

- Win prizes!
- Have fun!
- Get your question s answers 
- Give you an opportunity to interact with some of the Wrappermania 2011!  guest speakers 
-  Give you a chance to win door prizes 
-  Get preview information about the “Wrappermania 2011!” contests


This is Wrappermania!’s first year so we are working hard to make it the best it can be!  Please join us at this first online party to celebrate Wrappermania! coming into existence.

To register up for the FREE Wrappermania 2011! Party #1, go to:

http://wrappermania.com/party-dates.html

Belver
Web: http://www.wrappermania.com
Email: info@wrappermania.com

Belver
NEW BONUS! Faith & Devotion Set!  6-Month Free Coaching!
www.belverbears.us
www.wrappermania.com (Convention)
www.belverbears.us
www.thecandywrappercoach.com
Email: support@belverbears.us

Personalized Party Favor Community

Wrappermania 2011! Free Online Party! - Register Now!
« on: March 16, 2011, 05:51:08 AM »

 

Related Topics

  Subject / Started by Replies Last post
0 Replies
200 Views
Last post March 06, 2009, 04:05:35 AM
by dublinlass
1 Replies
817 Views
Last post March 10, 2011, 09:36:18 PM
by geri_t
0 Replies
501 Views
Last post March 16, 2011, 05:51:08 AM
by bbears
0 Replies
707 Views
Last post March 22, 2011, 05:11:50 PM
by bbears
0 Replies
663 Views
Last post March 25, 2011, 07:43:28 AM
by bbears